Book Now

We’ve got new ways to keep you safe this winter and our updated COVID entry measures apply to this event. Please familiarise yourself with our Keeping You Safe page and ensure that you and all members of your party comply with entry requirements in order to attend this event.

Our series of free themed Crafternoon activities for children and their families on Sunday afternoon in the big JW3 community centre!

Drop in any time each Sunday between 2-4pm and join JW3's Family Programmer Chloe for an afternoon of creativity as we explore different themes. This will take place in our outdoor piazza or one of our large indoor spaces.

This is an activity for families to undertake together, suitable for children aged 3-8. Free entry and donations are welcome.

Sunday 9 January: New Year Crafts (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 16 January: Tu B’Shvat 3D Tree Sculptures (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 23 January: Burns Night Kilt Crafts (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 30 January: Russian Art (14:00-16:30) [Supported by Genesis Philanthropy Group]

Sunday 6 February: Chinese New Year Crafts (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 27 February: Aquarium crafts (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 6 March: Israeli Art (14:00-16:30) [Supported by Genesis Philanthropy Group]

Sunday 13 March: NO CRAFTERNOON (Book for Party On, Purim)

Sunday 20 March: Holi Colours (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 27 March: Mothers' / Special Someone Cards (14:00-16:30)

Sunday 3 April: Passover Play (14:00-16:30)

Please note

These sessions will take place in the building only.

Age - 3-8 Dates - -

Free

Become a JW3 Friend and save up to 10% on events!

Join now