Book Now

Our series of free themed Crafternoon activities for children and their families on Sunday afternoon in the big JW3 community centre.

Drop in anytime between 2-4pm and join JW3's Family Programmer Chloe for an afternoon of creativity as we explore different themes. This will take place in our outdoor piazza or one of our large indoor spaces. This is an activity for families to undertake together, suitable for children aged 3-8. Free entry and donations are welcome.

Sunday 4 September: Back to school crafts

Sunday 11 September: Space crafts

Sunday 18 September: French crafts

Sunday 25 September: Rosh Hashanah crafts

Sunday 2 October: Autumn leaf printing

Sunday 9 October: Succot crafts in the Succah

Sunday 16 October: Spooky crafts

Sunday 6 November: Firework crafts

Sunday 13 November: Autumn bookmark crafts

Sunday 20 November: Mitzvah Day crafts

Sunday 27 November: Winter crafts

Sunday 4 December: Snow crafts 

Sunday 18 December: No Crafternoon - book for Chanukah Funukah instead

Please note

These sessions will take place in the building only.

Age - 3-8 Dates - -

Free

Become a JW3 Friend and save up to 10% on events!

Join now